Otay Ranch Town Center Hours

View our hours & location

Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.
Please contact tenants directly for their hours of operation.

Time icon
  • Sat, Dec 4:
    11am – 8pm
  • Sun, Dec 5:
    12pm – 7pm
  • Mon, Dec 6:
    11am – 8pm
  • Tue, Dec 7:
    11am – 8pm
  • Wed, Dec 8:
    11am – 8pm
  • Thu, Dec 9:
    11am – 8pm

Special Hours

  • Fri, Dec 10 – Sat, Dec 11
    10am – 9pm
  • Sun, Dec 12
    11am – 7pm
  • Mon, Dec 13 – Thu, Dec 16
    10am – 9pm
2015 Birch Road Chula Vista, CA 91915 +1-619-656-1393 Get Directions